English maybe?

I am thinking about start blogging in English instead. There are apparently many who read my blog. One of them is Sascha and perhaps it would be easier for you to read if you did not have to sit and translate everything I write:)

I will try today anyway:) Jusse-horse is not feeling good. Something has happened but we do not really know what yet. There was blood in the stable this morning but I hope there is nothing really serious.

Engla still find a lot of trouble and I'm still stressed out in my head over everything i need to get done this week: S
I'm a bit worried abou0t that seminar on Saturday but I guess it will go well.
..

I'll try to put Engla to bed for a nap right now and write more later.
But this was fun, just hope I have not done any extreme grammar miss, would be a bit embarrassing ^ ^

So take care all and I'll write more later on:)

Kisses

Just have to put this trailer here for a new movie....Farsan ^^


Kommentarer
Postat av: Anonym

a very very very nice idea :D thx honey :)

2010-02-10 @ 13:49:55
Postat av: Gitsie

Försökte kommentera här tidigare idag, men då krånglade det. :(



Är det I du tänker på, eller har någon mer dött. :(



Skulle vara jättekul att träffas nästa helg, den 19 kan jag inte för då skriver jag tenta (ja sjukt nog så skriver vi fredag eftermiddag och kväll), men lördag kväll kan jag. Saknar dig, R och E så jävla mycket. Lite vin, en massa prat och skratt låter helt perfekt.



PUSS gumman min

2010-02-10 @ 13:49:56
URL: http://gitsie78.blogg.se/

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0